Contact

Send an email, and we will respond quickly. Call us, and we will respond immediately.

008-phone-call

 

+47 66 77 56 00

002-repair

 

Support

004-user

People

View contact information

006-email

 

Send e-mail

010-military-base

 

Visit HQ

Get directions

007-pin

Locations

Find PG Flow Solutions

What's on your mind?

Fill in the blanks and we'll get right back to you.

 

 

Management 

 

Steve Paulsen

CEO

Telefon +47 922 23 101
E-mail: steve.paulsen@pg-flowsolutions.com

Øyvind Sæta

CFO

Telefon +47 905 00 566
E-mail: oyvind.sata@pg-flowsolutions.com

Alexandra Shabasheva

Chief Legal & Compliance Officer

Telefon +47 473 00 162
E-mail: Alexandra.Shabasheva@pg-flowsolutions.com

Trym Andreassen

HSEQ Manager

Telefon +47 468 82 259
E-mail: trym.andreassen@pg-flowsolutions.com

Anja Fagerås

HR Manager

Telefon +47 908 55 470
E-mail: anja.fageraas@pg-flowsolutions.com

Kjetil Vatne

Technical / R&D Manager

Telefon +47 959 37 327
E-mail: kjetil.vatne@pg-flowsolutions.com

Erland Haugan

VP Sales

Telefon +47 958 16 861
E-mail: erland.haugan@pg-flowsolutions.com

Tor Ivar Jensaas

SVP Projects

Telefon +47 947 88 735
E-mail: tor.ivar.jensaas@pg-flowsolutions.com

Odd Sverre Pedersen

Manager Automation / IT Development

Telefon +47 915 40 117
E-mail: odd.sverre.pedersen@pg-flowsolutions.com

Jørn Kristian Borgevad

VP Engineering

Telefon +47 917 03 870
E-mail: jkb@pg-flowsolutions.com

Jørn Nordahl

VP Supply Chain

Telefon +47 957 88 785
E-mail: jorn.nordahl@pg-flowsolutions.com

Atle Brandsar

VP Workshop & Service

Telefon +47 959 70 169
E-mail: atle.brandsar@pg-flowsolutions.com

Thor Siem

VP Fabrication

Telefon +47 412 06 391
E-mail: thor.siem@pg-flowsolutions.com

Marius Martinsen

VP LCS

Telefon +47 957 88 785
E-mail: mm@pg-flowsolutions.com

Øyvind Berg

Sales Manager Marine / Aqua Norway

Telefon +47 906 07 780
E-mail: oyvind.berg@pg-flowsolutions.com

Lasse Grinden

Business Controller

Telefon +47 922 45 927
E-mail: lasse.grinden@pg-flowsolutions.com

Chau Thai

IT Coordinator

Telefon +47 971 02 502
E-mail: chau.thai@pg-flowsolutions.com

Erik Gravdal

Manager Assembly

Telefon +47 915 20 107
E-mail: erik.gravdal@pg-flowsolutions.com

 

PG Flow Solutions’ international representatives

 

KOREA: 
Bollfilter Korea Ltd
Mr. Hyunsoo Jeon
hyunsoo.jeon@billfilter.com
+82 51 740 5701
www.bollfilter.com

CHINA: 
Tecway Marine China
Mr. Andrew Liu
andrew.liu@tecwayintl.com
+86 1381 739 7637,
www.tecwayintl.com/index.php

JAPAN: 
Harada Corp
Mr. Taku Kawakami
kawakami@haradacorp.co.jp
+81 3 5222 7172
www.haradacorp.co.jp/en/

SINGAPORE:
I-Hub Engineering
Mr. Lionel Loo
lionel@ihub.com.sg
+65 9237 5033

QATAR, UAE, SAUDI ARABIA:
Ulmatec
Mr. Kjetil Leine
kjetil.leine@ulmatec.no
+971 52 928 0888
www.ulmatec.no

BRAZIL: 
MacNor
Mr. Pedro Guimarães
pedro@macnor.com.br
+55 21 98124-5972
www.macnor.com.br/site/pages/homein

SPAIN: 
NorNaval
Mr. Fred Fremsæter
ffremsaeter@equiposnornaval.com
+34 639 81 25 98

TURKEY:
Bulent Huseyinoglu
MRINA Naval Architect and Marine Engineer
UNITED MARINE ENGINEERING LTD. (UME)
UNITED MARINE SHIPPING AGENCY LTD. (UMSA)
+90 216 446 44 30
www.unitedmarine.com.tr www.umsaltd.com

 

Corporate HQ


PG Flow Solutions AS

Lærumveien 100, 3074 Sande i Vestfold, Norway

Telephone: +47 66 77 56 00
E-mail: post@pg-flowsolutions.com

 

Norway manufacturing site

PG Flow Solutions AS
Visitor address: Lærumveien 100, 3074 Sande i Vestfold, Norway